Reviews

DAVID
2/22/2019
Honestly haven't had anything I dont like here. I have always been happy with service as well. There is no competition with these guys!
J Michael
2/22/2019
Aways good food...
Karen
2/21/2019
The food was good. It took more than an hour for the delivery to arrive so that was not good.
Todd & Lizz
2/15/2019
Food good as usual
Kimberly
2/2/2019
Excellent food!
Tara
1/25/2019
Food is always good and delivery is fast
Lori
1/25/2019
Food was, as always, delicious. I placed the order to be delivered at 12:15 pm. At 12:30 I called to see where it was. Was told it was on the way. It arrived at 12:45. The driver was on his phone when he pulled up and still had it at his ear when he came to the door ( i really could care less what kind of cat food his wife wants him to buy). We have ordered online many times and not had any problems. Not sure what happened this time.
Todd & Lizz
1/24/2019
Good as always. However I ordered a Sid's of 2 spring rolls and only got 1. The road I live on is kind of a hill and it was very icy and it took the poor delivery driver quite a while to get up it and I'm sorry for that.
Todd & Lizz
1/17/2019
Got here right on time, was hot, and delivery driver was very nice. He even brought my paper up from the end of the driveway. This is absolutely our new place.
Kari
1/10/2019
Always great food, great service and fast hot delivery. Best Asian food on the Westside! Only issue is they do not give options on soda pop, so you might want to call for their selection.
Nautica
12/28/2018
good! wasn’t late or anything.
Susan
12/13/2018
Delicious as always! Such an excellent cook!
Brandon
11/3/2018
Driver was super fast and super nice! Food was great too! Mmmm
Jonee
11/3/2018
The food was awesome. I love it everytime.
Marilyn
10/4/2018
I just love the food and will order again and agin.
Robin
9/19/2018
crab rangoon is some of the best i've had they actually put lots of cream cheese in them. the tso's chicken was great.
Karen
9/8/2018
Their food is always good and I love the staff
pancake
8/16/2018
I ordered the General Tao's Chicken hot, but it wasn't very spicy at all. There also wasn't as much rice as I'd have liked. Other than that, everything was great.
Marilyn
7/19/2018
Fast service and really good food.
Martha
7/1/2018
The food was good as always. Delivery was prompt, and the driver was pleasant.
Jonathon
6/8/2018
got here pretty fast. the food was great still extremely hot so it didn't get cold on the way. great service.
Peter
5/23/2018
Quick Delivery and Good Food!
Dustin
5/20/2018
Was very good. Everything was cooked perfectly. Healthy portions. Quick and friendly delivery.
Aleah
5/11/2018
Best Chinese take out in Columbus!!!
Marilyn
4/2/2018
Web site would not let me order on line. I had to call them. Got order very quick as I live close by and the food was wonderful. Best spring roll I have had in a long time. I love their Lo Mein. Can't best the price. Worth every penny. Thank you.
Brian
3/31/2018
I have been coming to this place for awhile and I love it. The food is good the portions for the price is awesome. I would recommend something but everything I have had has been really good. So good it is hard to pick a favorite.
Amanda
3/10/2018
Delivery driver claimed he had no change, and wanted to bring it back change from my twenty. We didn't let him do that but he had gotten the change and came back with my food, so all was well. Besides the delivery problem, good food. Thanks!
Peter
3/7/2018
Very Good!
Julia
3/2/2018
I will say it took a long time to get my food, but it was so worth it and I’m glad I ordered. Best Asian food I’ve had since moving to this area.
Rachelle
2/23/2018
Food was good! :)
Adam
2/4/2018
Crab Rangoon was outstanding.
Janelle
1/1/2018
Was suppose to get order at 5:59 and at 6:45 It finally was delivered. Very disappointed with how long it took!
Joseph
12/28/2017
Had a hair in my sesame chicken.. but it was a complete accident I still give this place 8 stars they replaced the meal with no problem very polite staff and food is unbelievably great this is 1 of the best was in places I've ever been to
J Michael
12/23/2017
Always the best!!! I continually enjoy the food from here.
Richard
12/18/2017
Food is always good and delivered quickly.
John
12/2/2017
VERY good food
Nadine
12/1/2017
Quick, hot, courteous service!
Shawn
10/8/2017
Generous portions and very good food. We are repeat customers.
Martha
9/24/2017
The food, as always, was good. They brought me orange soda instead of Pepsi, though.
Kendrick
8/11/2017
con- I ordered on line at 3:03 PM, called twice, they said it's on it's way. it arrived at 4:2? PM (1 hr & 20 odd minutes) after a call from the driver asking where my street is. His only reason was he's new to this area. pro- I checked & food was hot...hmmm. My curry chicken (hot) was maybe the best ever. The egg drop soup was a little bland but good. The crab rangoon is a touch bland but addicting because of the (comparably) large amount of filling. Vertict $ stars - food, 0 stars delivery time.
Aaron
8/9/2017
Food is always good Crab Rangoon was a little over cooked and the order took almost an hour.
Marquita
8/3/2017
Always hot, good and fast
NICOLE
8/2/2017
Wonton soup is amazing! Delivery takes a little long but my food is always delicious!
Carol
6/22/2017
The spicy beef didn't have enough meat butvthe quality and flavor was excellent
matt
6/21/2017
Best Asian food around the Westside of Columbus. Give it a try and I am sure you will come back.
Elana
6/9/2017
It was on time and it was hot a really good
Jimi
6/4/2017
Amazing as always
Kristine
5/29/2017
The best Chinese I've found in my area! The pad thai is to die for! And they are cheaper than other Chinese deliveries on the West Side too!
Any questions please call us.